Looking to Purchase Material Handling Equipment

 Brian Fisher  (303) 690 9591

Brian.Fisher@conesco.com

(6,000ea.) 3.75 ” – 4″ x 120″ teardrop beam 3,000lb capacity per shelf level 

(500ea) 60″ x 39′ teardrop uprights

(500ea) 60″ x 17′ teardrop uprights

(9,000ea) 3″x 144″ teardrop beams

(12,000ea.) 60″ x 46″ wire decks

(18,000ea) pallet supports for 42″ deep

 5,000 lineal feet bar grating 36″ x 20’6″

(30ea) 60″ x 20′ teardrop uprights 

(2,000ea) 3 3/4″ x 120″ teardrop beams

 

 (30ea) 60″D x 20’H; 3″x3″ Column -teardrop new style –  for customer in Denver. 

 

Give us a call if you have, or someone you know has these materials to sell.

Ryan Dishnow  (720) 773-4587

ryan@conesco.com

(700ea.) 42”-44”x 18-21’H  C3 Structural Frames

(4,000ea.) 96” x 3” or 4” beams Structural

(8000ea.) Pallet supports Structural

(600ea.) 10” Row spacers Structural

 

(15,000 pallet positions) of drive in racking 4 deep x 5 high

 

(600ea) Teardrop uprights 42”D x 27-30’H

(6,000ea) Teardrop beams 3 ½”x 96” 

(6,000ea) Wire decks 42”x 46” 

 

Matt Eymann (720) 739.5720 

matt.eymann@conesco.com

200ea. 18’x42 3×3 TD coming to Denver

1,500ea. 4×96 beams coming to Denver 

 

1ea. Used Mezzanine – roughly 50’W x 140’L – 10’ clearance. 150psf

 

1ea. Used Mezzanine – 10’ x 15’ mezzanine with 10’ clearance and a 96″x96″ steel dock ramp with a 2″ rise

 

Craig Fasching  (952) 923.2067 

craig.f@conesco.com

50’ x 90’ mezzanine (need 250 psf)

die rack system

 

Tom Rodgers (952) 923-2067  tom.rodgers@conesco.com

600 sections rivet shelving  18″ x 48″ x 7+ft  w/ 8 shelves 

200  sections  24″ x 48″ w/ 5 shelves    

Gavin Hodges (303) 690-9591

gavin.hodges@conesco.com

(2,714ea.) Pallet Supports

          38.25″ x 3″ Hat Shaped

          38.25″ x 1.5″ Hat Shaped

          42″ x 3″ Double Flanged

 

(337ea.) 42”D x 16’-18’H w/ 3” x 3” column 

 

Would you like to speak to one of our salesmen over the phone? Just submit your details and we’ll be in touch shortly.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.