web
analytics
Conesco is Looking for: Pallet Racking & Warehouse Equipment

We’re always looking for materials too! Give
us a call if you have these materials to sell.

Dana Nichols: (972) 234.2555 Dana.Nichols@conesco.com

470 each Span Track 9-1/2”W x 102-1/2”L (+), 2-1/4”H frame (min), 2” centers

45 each Structural Uprights: 42”D x 22’- 25’, C3 (Frazier compatible)

199 each Tear Drop Uprights: 42”D x22’-25’, 3×3

Brian Fisher: (303) 690.9591 Brian.Fisher@conesco.com

1,400ea Structural Beams 53 -1/2″ or 54″ x 3″

looking for – on East Coast –

5 units – 18″ deep x 48″ wide x 84″ tall

7 levels – light duty under 100 lbs per level

1 uint – 18″ deep x 48″ wide x 84″ tall

7 levels – light duty under 100 lbs per level

40 units – 36″ deep x 48″ wide x 84″ tall

7 levels – light duty under 100 lbs per level

need one center support per level

8 uint – 36″ deep x 48″ wide x 84″ tall

7 levels – light duty under 100 lbs per level

need one center support per level

Ted Hodges: (303) 690.9591 Ted.Hodges@conesco.com

2,000 pallet positions of Drive-In Rack ground +2-levels high 6 deep to accommodate a 40″ wide x 48″ deep pallet, rail levels 9′ and 18′ ft

1,000 pallet positions of Drive-In ground +2 levels high 3 deep

400 uprights 42 x 19′ (18′ – 20′ tall)

2,000 beams 8ft light duty

2,000 wire decks

Graham Gillham: (952) 935.2117 Graham.Gillham@conesco.com

152ea. 42” x 14-20’ x 3” x 3” Teardrop. Midwest

Devon Fitzgerald: (303) 690.9591 Devon.Fitzgerald@conesco.com

“a lot of ” uprights 48” deep x minimum 16’ tall

Schott Garbett: (803) 629.6213 Schott.Garbett@conesco.com

44ea 60”D x 20’H; 3”x3”

216ea 4.5-5” x 120”; 1 5/8” step

216ea 60”D x 60”W wire deck 4 channel DWF

Ryan Dishnow: (303) 690.9591 Ryan.Dishnow@conesco.com

500 sections of span track size 90-91”

400 size 42”x 46” “Flanged” wire decks

Size 42 & 44” x 15-23” high wire dividers qty 1,000

Looking For :

Searching_for

Easy cash deal if you or someone you know has even some of the material!

How may we help you?

Conesco Storage Systems has an extensive inventory of used products at extremely affordable prices, so be sure to ask about our current liquidations!

Call us at: 303-690-9591 or 877-498-9691
Request a call

Would you like to speak to one of our Salesman over the phone? Just submit your details and we’ll be in touch shortly. You can also email us if you would prefer.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.