web
analytics
Conesco is Looking for: Pallet Racking & Warehouse Equipment

We’re always looking for materials too! Give
us a call if you have these materials to sell.

Ted Hodges: (303) 690.9591 Ted.Hodges@conesco.com

Always looking to buy used materials.

Dana Nichols: (972) 234.2555 Dana.Nichols@conesco.com

660 each tear drop beams: 144” x 4.5”, 1-5/8” step, shipping SE

950 each wire decks 42”D x 46”W, flared channels for structural beams [W]

Schott Garbett: (303) 690.9591 Schott.Garbett@conesco.com

60ea 60” x 20’H; 3” x 3” teardrop uprights

350ea 4”x 120”L; 1 5/8” step teardrop beams

350ea 60” x 58” 4 channels DWF

Tom Rodgers (952) 923.2067 Tom.Rodgers@conesco.com

500 – 1,000 sticks of 12’’ wide x 98’’+  span track.

Dave Lay: (303) 690.9591 Dave.Lay@conesco.com

91 each 42 x 240 teardrop style frames 3 x 3 columns clean. [to Colorado]

Craig Fasching: (952) 933.3246 Craig.F@conesco.com

200’) of powered pallet conveyor, 51” between frame

Going to Minnesota

(2) rows of (8) bays in a row of carton flow (16 bays total).  Each bay to have 4 levels of 96” wide x 48” deep carton flow.  (can be knock down, welded shelves or span-track, dura-flo type)

(10,000) pallet positions of structural selective racking for California.  

42” x 20’+ uprights. 

C3+ x 96” beams with pallet supports or wire decks.  Floor plus 3 beam levels

(Truckload) of Tear Drop 6” x 144” beams

Graham Gillham: (952) 935.2117 Graham.Gillham@conesco.com

East coast.

3,000ea. 42” x 25’ Teardrop Uprights

30,000ea. 96” x 4,000lb Beam

30,000ea. 42” x 46” Wire decks

Ryan Dishnow: (303) 690.9591 Ryan.Dishnow@conesco.com

Drive in racking 4 deep x 5 high qty 700 pp  ( uprights must be at least 22’ high)

Drive in racking 4 deep x 4 high qty 200 pp ( uprights must be at least 19’ high)

Click on image after clicking the button to expand view. >>

Looking For :

Searching_for

Easy cash deal if you or someone you know has even some of the material!

How may we help you?

Conesco Storage Systems has an extensive inventory of used products at extremely affordable prices, so be sure to ask about our current liquidations!

Call us at: 303-690-9591 or 877-498-9691
Request a call

Would you like to speak to one of our Salesman over the phone? Just submit your details and we’ll be in touch shortly. You can also email us if you would prefer.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.