info@conesco.com

We are looking to purchase your material handling equipment.

Contact one of our experts below to get started.

Brian Fisher

Brian.Fisher@conesco.com

(303) 690-9591

(6,000ea.) 3.75 ” – 4″ x 120″ teardrop beam 3,000lb capacity per shelf level

(500ea) 60″ x 39′ teardrop uprights

(500ea) 60″ x 17′ teardrop uprights

(9,000ea) 3″x 144″ teardrop beams

(12,000ea.) 60″ x 46″ wire decks

(18,000ea) pallet supports for 42″ deep

5,000 lineal feet bar grating 36″ x 20’6″

(30ea) 60″ x 20′ teardrop uprights

(2,000ea) 3 3/4″ x 120″ teardrop beams

(30ea) 60″D x 20’H; 3″x3″ Column -teardrop new style –  for customer in Denver.

Tom Rodgers

tom.rodgers@conesco.com

(952) 923-2067

600 sections rivet shelving  18″ x 48″ x 7+ft  w/ 8 shelves 

200  sections  24″ x 48″ w/ 5 shelves    

Craig Fasching

craig@conesco.com

(952) 923-2067

50’ x 90’ mezzanine (need 250 psf)

die rack system

Gavin Hodges

gavin.hodges@conesco.com

(303) 690-9591

(2,714ea.) Pallet Supports

          38.25″ x 3″ Hat Shaped

          38.25″ x 1.5″ Hat Shaped

          42″ x 3″ Double Flanged

(337ea.) 42”D x 16’-18’H w/ 3” x 3” column 

Ryan Dishnow

ryan@conesco.com

(720) 773-4587

(6,000ea.) 3.75 ” – 4″ x 120″ teardrop beam 3,000lb capacity per shelf level

(500ea) 60″ x 39′ teardrop uprights

(500ea) 60″ x 17′ teardrop uprights

(9,000ea) 3″x 144″ teardrop beams

(12,000ea.) 60″ x 46″ wire decks

(18,000ea) pallet supports for 42″ deep

5,000 lineal feet bar grating 36″ x 20’6″

(30ea) 60″ x 20′ teardrop uprights

(2,000ea) 3 3/4″ x 120″ teardrop beams

(30ea) 60″D x 20’H; 3″x3″ Column -teardrop new style –  for customer in Denver.

Matt Eymann

matt.eymann@conesco.com
(720) 739-5720

200ea. 18’x42 3×3 TD coming to Denver

1,500ea. 4×96 beams coming to Denver 

 1ea. Used Mezzanine – roughly 50’W x 140’L – 10’ clearance. 150psf

1ea. Used Mezzanine – 10’ x 15’ mezzanine with 10’ clearance and a 96″x96″ steel dock ramp with a 2″ rise