web
analytics
Conesco is Looking for: Pallet Racking & Warehouse Equipment

We’re always looking for materials too! Give
us a call if you have these materials to sell.

$$ Looking to Buy from you: $$
Easy cash deal if you/ someone you know has any of this material!

Brian Fisher (303 690-9591 brian.fisher@conesco.com

2,000 Uprights 42″ x 27′-28′ [for Southeast]

10,000-20,000 Pallet Supports 42″ [for southeast]

500 Uprights 48 x 30′ – 38′ [for California]

190 Structural Uprights 42″ x 18′ C3

 

Ted Hodges (303) 690-9591 ted.hodges@conesco.com

6,000 Wire Decks 48″ x 46″

8,000 Light Duty Interlake Beams 8′

 

5,000 Uprights Tear Drop 42″ x 16′ x 3 x 3 columns [to SouthEast]

30,000 Beams Tear Drop 8′ – 9′ x 3″+ [to SouthEast]

 

Dave Lay (303) 690-9591 dave.lay@conesco.com

160 Uprights 42″ x 18′ – 20′ (3×3 column)

1,000 TearDrop Beams 4″ x 96″

1,000 WireDecks 42″ x 46″

600 Wiredecks 34″ x 36″

150 Row Spacers 12″

 

Ryan Dishnow (303) 690-9591 ryan@conesco.com

10 sections Push Back Rack 5-7 Deep x 3 High

220 sections Bulk Shelving 24″ – 36″D x 48″ x 8’H

2,000+ Dura Flow 89″+ Long x any width

360 Uprights 42″D x 20’H

2,000 Beams 108″ (weight capacity: 4,500lbs)

 

Tom Rodgers (952) 923-2067 tom.rodgers@conesco.com

600 sections Rivet Shelving 48″ x wide x 18″ deep x 7′ high w/ 7 shelves

 

Craig Fasching (952) 933-3246 craig.f@conesco.com

[for the midwest]

230 Tear Drop Uprights 48” deep x 28’ tall, preferably reinforced columns

1,100 Tear Drop Beams 108” x 4,000# capacity

500 Uprights 36” – 42” x 18’

4,000 Beams 96” x 5000# capacity beams

(4,000) Wire Decks to fit above uprights and beams

Get a Quote Now!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.